Best Sellers
the Bean vol 1: Riddles & Shrooms
the Bean vol 2: The Lost Prince
Last Visited

The Bean vol 1-4

Pick up Books 1 through 4 for a very special price....
Customer Rating :
You Save 19.59%
The Bean vol 1-3
Follow the adventure of a young dishwasher who is thrust into an epic fantasy.

Book 1: Riddles and Shrooms
In a little Inn, deep in the heart of Darkleaf forest, works a young dishwasher named Bean. While on an errand for shrooms Bean is kidnapped by a chaotic Troll and ends up finding a very special sword that needs to be healed. So his adventure begins one that will be filled with danger, adventure and realization that he is the one that controls his destiny and no one else.

Book 2: the Lost Prince
Choas fills the world of darkleaf. Bean struggles to heal from his journey with the collector and Siv finds himself faced with the hardest choice of his life.... read the continuing adventure of our dishwasher.

Book 3: Broken Souls
Bean and the residents of Dark Leaf struggle to cope with aftermath of the goblins first strike.

Book 4: The Dark Road
Into the world of Culver's Gulch. A dark and gritty place for the refugees of Darkleaf forest.

All four books come sketched and signed in by Trav-

Currently there are no reviews for this product.
Are these in color or black and white? Do they have drawings in the front or a signature? Thanks!

they are black and white- they are the original books and i draw in each book.

Shopping Cart
Your basket is empty
New Products
Home | Shipping & Returns| Privacy | Retailers | Email Bean Leaf Press
© 2012 Beanleafpress/Travis Hanson. All rights reserved.